HOLY CATZ!!!

Published December 5, 2012 by Nylabluesmum

EEowww to all me old n new fur-endz!! Me wantz to FANK eberyone who read me interview with Savannah n commented on her page n on me post n me page!! We iz makin new fur-endz n diz iz so eggciting!!!! If me missed sayin EEOWW or WOOF to anybody me iz sowwy….me n da Mum hab tried to keep up wif responsez but me pawz are sore n Mum’z Arthe-ritius iz playin up wif her pawz too…

Diz iz me at da moment:Chubby-ChickenTotally exhausted but a bery bery happy kittygirl!!! Me begged da Mum to type diz fer me n add a few pix of me sleepin er me meanz basking in me glory of such a great bloggie…..YOW YOW!!! So diz iz da NYLABLUE  signin off fer today….we iz plannin a new blog soon 😉Until den be well all me fur-endz n once again Fankz fer takin me into yer heartz n blogs.

~~head rubs~~ Nylablue n her Hu’Mum Sherri-Ellen……zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…….

 

19 comments on “HOLY CATZ!!!

  • Hi Nylablue!!! hop over to my blog post for Dec 6, I have given you an award…be sure to pass it back and then pass it forward to whomever you want. If you need any clarification, let me know. I was confused the first time I got it…but then Mom is old ya know?

  • We are sorry you were exhausted and hope you got rested up. We are happy though that you had a good time and met some new furriends. Hugs and nose kisses sweet ones!!!

    • Yow Aunti Maggie n Chancy…we missed diz reply n we iz sowwy!!! Dere were so many responsez dat we missed a few….Mum n me finally got rested up n fingz are back to normal….more or less…..
      Nose bonks n head rubz frum Nylablue!!

  • Hi Ladies…..so glad you are making lots of new friends here on WordPress! Everybody enjoyed hearing about your story Nylablue on Savannah’s rescue feature. We’re glad you have your TRULY forever home now!

    Kitty Hugs and Happy Holidays, Sammy

    • Eeoww Sammy me new fur-end!! it iz lubly to be gettin to know new 4 n 2 leggedz….
      Me haz been wif da Mum since June ’06 so soon it will be 7 yearz….me iz truly blessed.
      Meowy Holidays to you n yourz too. Lub Nylablue.

  • Remember, so many people love you NYLABLUE. And Miss Sherri Ellen will always make sure you’re happy. We are glad to know you.
    Purrs to you,
    Mistletoe & Hitch….& huMom Dorothy

    • Eeoww Mistletoe n Hitch n Dorothy….me iz learnin dat many 2 n 4 leggedz lub me….in fact me Mum’s College Purrfessor sent her $25. in a Christmas card FER ME!!!!! Can youz believe it?? Me iz so happy…new bed fer me!!!!
      Purrs to all of you!!!

  • Leave a Reply

